Motto: Probing into Nature

AHMADU BELLO UNIVERSITY, ZARIA
DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE

LIST OF ACADEMIC STAFF

S/NO

NAME

RANK

E-MAIL ADDRESS

1.

Prof. A.K. Adamu

Professor/HOD

adamuak@yahoo.com

2.

Prof. J. Auta

Professor

jehuauta2000@yahoo.com

3.

Prof. A.U. Khan

Professor

ranazmat@yahoo.com

4.

Prof. J.K. Balogun

Professor

Jkbalogun2005@yahoo.com

5.

Prof. I.H. Nock

Professor

nockih@yahoo.com

6.

Prof. T. Aken’Ova

Professor

akenovat@yahoo.com

7.

Prof. S.J. Oniye

 Professor

sjoniye@yahoo.com

8.

Prof. S.P. Bako

Professor

spbako2002@yahoo.com

9.

Prof. S.O. Alonge

Professor

drsoalonge@yahoo.com

10.

Prof. M.L. Balarabe

Professor

mlbalarabe@abu.edu.ng
mlbalarabe@gmail.com

11.

Prof. S.A. Abdullahi

Professor

shuaibu.abdull@yahoo.com

12.

Prof. D.N. Iortsuun

Professor

amoter2001@yahoo.com.

13.

Prof. I.S. Ndams

Professor

indams@yahoo.co.uk

14.

Dr. C.E. Mbah

Reader

drcemb@yahoo.com

 

15.

Dr. E. Kogi

Senior Lecturer

kogi@yahoo.com

16.

Prof. J.A. Adakole

Professor

drjaadakole@yahoo.com

17.

Dr. (Mrs.) S.A. Luka

Reader

sabduluka@yahoo.com

18.

Mr. D.A. Adebote

Senior Lecturer

davitolar@yahoo.com

19.

Prof. D.S. Abolude

Professor

abolude2001@gmail.com

20.

Dr. T.T. Gbem

Senior Lecturer

hgbem@gmail.com

21.

Dr. M.A. Adelanwa

Reader

ademike25@yahoo.com

22.

Dr. D.B. Dangora

Senior Lecturer

dbaldange@yahoo.com
dbdangora@abu.edu.ng

23.

Dr. Bashir Y. Abubakar

Lecturer I

bashiryo4@yahoo.com

24.

Dr. W.S. Japhet

Reader

sohunago@yahoo.com

25.

Dr. Dalhatu M. Shehu

Senior Lecturer

dalhatsm@yahoo.com.

26.

Dr. I.M.K. Gadzama

Senior Lecturer

ibsmadu@yahoo.com.

27.

Dr. Janet Nale Yakubu

Lecturer II

jnalspp3@yahoo.com

28

Dr. Tanko Dauda

Lecturer I

tyankwa2007yahoo.com

29.

Mohammed A. Galadima

Lecturer I

mugawal@yahoo.com
magaladima@abu.edu.ng

30.

Dr. Abdullahi Ahmed Yusuf

 Lecturer I

aayusuf@yahoo.com

31.

Mrs. Hannatu Musa

Lecturer I

hannatudawa@yahoo.com

32.

Dr. Aliyu Ramatu E

Lecturer I

nezyleee@yahoo.com

33.

Dr. Ahii Mathias Chia

Lecturer II

chia28us@yahoo.com  

34.

Dr. Sow John G.

Lecturer I

charlygudzan@yahoo.co.uk

35.

Dr. Bolanle Suleiman

Lecturer I

 

bolasilas01@yahoo.com

36.

Mrs. E.B. Adelanwa

Lecturer II

estherlanwa@yahoo.com

37.

Mr. Abrak, Dambo

Lecturer II

damboabrak@yahoo.com

38.

Mrs. Wandayi Bulus

Lecturer II

latuwayi@yahoo.com

39.

Mrs. Aisha O. Musa

Lecturer II

ayimusa@yahoo.com

40.

Dr. Yahuza Tanimu

Assistant Lecturer

yahuzatanimu@gmail.com

41.

Mal. Habibu Aliyu

Assistant Lecturer

haliyu@abu.edu.ng

42.

Mrs. Yahaya, Adama

Assistant Lecturer

yadamcy@yahoo.com

43.

Yashim, Y. Esther

 Assistant Lecturer

nmana2007@yahoo.com

44.

Zongoma, Mohammed Aisha

Assistant Lecturer

amazon0884@hayoo.com

 

45.

Saidu Abdullahi

Graduate Assistant

saidu08@yahoo.co.uk

46.

Bello Hadiza

Graduate Assistant

Bello_hadiza@yahoo.com

47.

Yusuf Abdullateef

Assistant Lecturer

yusufabdullateef@yahoo.co.uk

48.

Alhassan Abdullahi Bala

Graduate Assistant

balahassan80@gmail.com

49.

Wada Yanusa

Graduate Assistant

yunuwad@yahoo.com

50.

Dauda Suleiman

Graduate Assistant

suleimanda@yahoo.com

51.

Ahmed Jamila

Graduate Assistant

jamilamaaruf@yahoo.com

52.

Abdullahi Hauwa Jimoh

Graduate Assistant

abdullahihauwa61@yahoo.com

53.

Ramadan Murshida

Assistant Lecturer

murshidaramadan@yahoo.com

54.

Fatima Lawal

Graduate Assistant

jisttimah2000@yahoo.com

55

Anele Emmanuela Uchechi

Graduate Assistant

deciella@yahoo.com

Department of Zoology, Faculty of Life Sciences
Ahmadu Bello University Zaria - Nigeria
HOD, Professor I. S. Ndams
Phone: +2347
Email: indams@yahoo.co.uk